This is where you find the right contact person.

 

General contact

THUM + MAHR GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 1-3
D-40789 Monheim am Rhein
Germany

info@yellowtec.com

Phone:  +49-2173-967 30
Fax: +49-2173-967 400

Registered in Germany:
Amtsgericht Düsseldorf HRB 45259
VAT Registration No: DE 121 393 658

Sales

Sales DACH
Ralf Werner (Account Manager DACH)
rwerner@yellowtec.com
+49-2173-967 361 (Phone)

Sales International
Tobias Mikutta (Account Manager Int.)
tmikutta@yellowtec.com
+49-2173-967 332 (Phone)

Andy Mikutta (Sales Director)
amikutta@yellowtec.com

+49-2173-967 315 (Phone)

Order Processing
Angelika Piechotta (available 8am-1pm)
apiechotta@yellowtec.com

+49-2173-967 343 (Phone)
+49-2173-967 403 (Fax)

Service & RMA

Sending In Products
Christina Opitz
copitz@yellowtec.com

+49-2173-967 312 (Phone)
+49-2173-967 400 (Fax)

Technical Requests (only via email)
servicecenter@yellowtec.com

SUPPORT

Marketing & PR

Kathrin Nimpsch
knimpsch@yellowtec.com

+49-2173-967 334 (Phone)